Search
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Meet the PDI Staff

Jay Albertia
Jay Albertia

President/CEO
jalbertia@progressivedirections.com

 

Profile
Cindy Graves

SR-VP/COO
cgraves@progressivedirections.com

 

Jim Larson
Jim Larson

EVP/CFO Finance
jlarson@progressivedirections.com

 

Jan Dunn
Jan Dunn

Senior VP of Children’s Services
Jdunn@progressivedirections.com

 


 

Vice Presidents

Amy Caudill
Amy Caudill

VP of Region I
acaudill@progressivedirections.com

 

Dale Jackson
Dale Jackson

VP of Human Resources
djackson@progressivedirections.com

 

James O'Bryant
James O’Bryant

VP of Development
jobryant@progressivedirections.com

 

Jennifer Milaukas
Jennifer Milauckas

VP of Administrative Services
jmilauckas@progressivedirections.com

 

Profile
Cindy Knight

Chief of Nursing
cknight@progressivedirection.com

 

Margaret Davis
Margaret Davis

SE/ECF Director Region I
mdavis@progressivedirections.com

 

Profile
Lee Brown

SE/ECF Director Region II
lbrown@progressivedirections.com

 

 


 

Directors

Region I

Montgomery County, Stewart County, and Henry County

John McDonough

Director of Internal Audits
jmcdonough@progressivedirections.com

Sophia Luce

Public Relations Director
sluce@progressivedirections.com

Laurie Moss

Fiscal Manager
lmoss@progressivedirections.com

Robin Byard

Quality Assurance Manager
rbyard@progressivedirections.com

Todd Devers

Operations Director

Coquita Williams

Montgomery County Director
cwilliams@progressivedirections.com

Shunta Montgomery

Montgomery County PA Services Director
smontgomery@progressivedirections.com

Brenda Morford

Stewart County Director
bmorford@progressivedirections.com

Wanda Keator

Stewart County Residential Services Director
wkeator@progressivedirections.com

Kiesha Collins

Kids Depot Director
knicholson@progressivedirections.com

Billy Christy

Montgomery County Buddy Ball Coordinator
info@buddyball.net

Jean Painter

Henry County Buddy Ball Coordinator
Jeannie2035@gmail.com

Region II

Hickman County, Giles County, Lawrence County, Marshall County, and Maury County

Noah Young

Assistant Director Region II
nyoung@progressivedirections.com

Bruce Entrekin

Operations Director
bentrekin@progressivedirections.com

Everett Guthrie

Human Resources Manager
eguthrie@progressivedirections.com

Caroline Briggs

Fiscal Manager
cbriggs@progressivedirections.com

Elaine Cannady

Quality Assurance Manager
ecannady@progressivedirections.com

Ann Adams

Maury County Director
aadams@progressivedirections.com

Jane Morgan

Hickman County Director
jmorgan@progressivedirections.com

Lynne Holt

Giles/Marshall Counties Director
lholt@progressivedirections.com